Our Governing Body


Chair of Governors: Mr.Peter Walker

Vice Chair:

Parent Governors: Mr. Sam Stafford, Mr. Frank Darnley, Mrs. Helen Vickers

LA Governor: Mrs.Charlotte Brady

Foundation Governors: Rev.Jeanette Roberts, Dorothy Foster

Community Governor: Peter Walker

Co-opted Governor: Briony Mansley

Staff Governor: Mrs. Deborah Gardner

Clerk to Governors: Mrs. Jo Westbury


Governors serve a 4 year term and their work is to strategically oversee the running of the school.

If you would like to contact our Governing Body, please write to our Chair of Governors at the school.

Minutes of all committee meetings are available upon request from the school office.

St. Mary's Governing Body Declaration of Interests.



 Governor Register of Interests_March 2018.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
 Governor Attendance.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1